Select Season
1 2 3
The Flying Nun

The Flying Nun

movie with the title The Flying Nun, story about The Flying Nun is an American sitcom produced by Screen Gems for ABC based on the 1965 book The Fifteenth Pelican, by Tere Rios. It starred Sally Field as Sister Bertrille. The series originally ran on ABC from September 7, 1967, to April 3, 1970, producing 82 episodes, including a one-hour pilot episode.

Release: Jan 01, 1970

Duration: 30:25 Min

Genres: ,

Networks: ABC